This web site is built & maintained by EasyPC.info using Serif Web Plus Software



  M4 Seniors  Member Club Directory 2018/19







Division Colour Codes






Clubs are in Alphabetical Order





Blenheim


Badgemoor Park-Chartridge Park-Coombe Wood-Flackwell Heath-The South Bucks-Stockley Park -




Chenies

Caversham Heath - Goring & Streatley - Hadden Hill - Mapledurham - Sandford Springs-The Springs





Highclere


Donnington Grove - Easthampstead - Harleyford - Tylney Park -  Weybrook Park




Knebworth



  Sandmartins- Sherfield Oaks -Theale - The Downshire - West Berkshire





Nonsuch


 Ashford Manor - Leatherhead - Milford - Mill Ride - Sutton Green




Osterley



Farnham Park - Richings Park - Royal Ascot - Winter Hill - Wycombe Heights




Polesdon Lacey



Chiltern Forest - Redbourn - The Stocks - West Herts - Whipsnade Park





Stratford Saye



Brent Valley - Ealing - Huntswood - Oakland Park - Rickmansworth West Middx?















Club

Contact

Home

Mobile

Division & Email Address


























 Please Note: To Email any of the Addresses on the right, CLICK ON THEM (They are active)







Ashford Manor

Club

Office

01784 424644

SLOPE INDEX

Nonsuch


Ashford

Capt.







TW15 3RT

Sec.

Nobby (John) Clarke

01932 783859

07954 781977

nobby.clarke93@ntlworld.com




Badgemore Park

Club

Office

01491 637300


Blenheim


Henley

Capt.

Peter Foster

01628 485985

07949 279951

p_foster@sky.com


RG9 4NR

Sec.

Neil Linkleter

0118 940 3359 

07914 980797

badgesenior@aol.com














Brent Valley

Club

Office

020 8567 0489


Stratford Saye



Hanwell

Capt.







W7 3BE

Sec.

Norman Dallow

0208 997 4850

07769 744905

norman.dallow@btinternet.com






Caversham Heath

Club




Chenies



Reading

Capt.

John Purnell


07733 322356

j.purnell1563@sky.com



RG4 7UT

Contact

Daniel Dover

01491 672308

07870 681001

daniel.dover@oldstocks.co.uk





Chartridge Park

Club


01494 791772


 Blenheim




Chesham

Capt






HP5 2TF

Contact

Paul Morris

01494 728098

07775 581779

pdmorris@btconnect.com




Chiltern Forest

Club


01296 631267


Polesdon Lacey


Wendover

Capt

Robin Sponder

01908 330799

07746 715860

robinsponder@sky.com


HP22 5NQ

Contact








Caversham Heath

Club

Office



Chenies


Reading

Capt.






RG4 7UT

Sec.

Danny Dover


07870 681001

daniel.dover@oldstocks.co.uk




Coombe Wood

Club

Office

020 8942 0388


Blenheim



Kingston

Capt.

Phillip Hammond


07748 960545

p.hammond@richmond.gov.uk


KT2 7NS

Sec.









Donnington Grove

Office



Highclere


Newbury

Captain






RG14 21A

Sec

Tom Reseigh

07850 851351


tomandclarereseigh@gmail.com




Ealing

Club

Office

020 8997 0937


    Stratford Saye


Greenford

Capt.






UB6 8TS

Sec.

Alun Lloyd


07772 461649

lloyd.alun@yahoo.com




Easthampstead




Highclere


Bracknell

Les Smith

01344 642164

07885 575228

seniors@easthampsteadgolfclub.co.uk


RG40 3DH








Farnham Park

Club

Office

01753 647065


    Osterley


Slough

Match Contact

Alec Lea


07776 007785

alecjlea@yahoo.co.uk


SL2 4PJ

Sec.








 Flackwell Heath

Club

Office

01628 520929


   Blenheim


 High Wycombe

Match Contact.

John Carr

Mobile

07885 773918



HP10 9PE

Fixture Sec.

John Carr

Home

01895 851825

jcarr555@googlemail.com




Goring & Streatley

Club

Office

01491 873229


    Chenies


Goring

Capt.

Brian Page

01491 680713

07891 249182

bpage1@btinternet.com


RG8 9QA

Sec.

Joe Antonowicz

01491 872035

07742 310916

joe.anton47@gmail.com














Hadden Hill

Club

Office



    Chenies



Goring

Capt.







OX11 5HJ

Sec.

Keith Scholfield

 01865 341431

07742 310916

scholfieldkeith@outlook.com















Harleyford

Club

Office

01628 816161


   Highclere


Marlow

Capt.

Colin Elwell

01628 299469

07917 422114

cgelwell@msn.com


SL7 2SP

Sec.

Richard Stewart

01628 440765

07712 042416

richard.stewart1028@gmail.com




Huntswood

Club

Office


07876 743700

    Stratford Saye


Taplow

Capt.

Chris Drake





SL1 8LS

Sec.




cdrake7750@gmail.com




Leatherhead

Club

Office


07968 832832

Nonsuch


Surrey

Capt.

Chris Lawler



lercd@outlook.com


KT22 0EE

Sec.

Doug Ettridge



dougettridge@gmail.com




Mapledurham

Club

Office

0118 946 3353


   Chenies


Reading

Capt.

Crawford Anderson

0118 967 3892

07789 381141

andersoncrawford@hotmail.com


RG4 7UD

Sec.

Chris Dodson

0118 926 4830

07973 998874

chris_dodson@hotmail.co.uk




Milford


01483 419200


Nonsuch


Godalming

Gordon McClean

01483 571507

07867 512828

maclean.gordon@btopenworld.com


GU9 5HS


















Mill Ride

Club

Office

01344 886777


 Nonsuch




Ascot

Capt.

John Kinghorn


07884 443751

wjdkinghorn@hotmail.com



SL5 8LT

Sec.

David Cottam

0118 977 5596

07976 905930

davecottam@hotmail.com





Oakland Park

Club

Office

01494 871277


Stratford Saye


Chalfont St Giles

Capt.

Gordon Butler

01494 871212

07805 650315

lgbutler@btinternet.com


HP8 4LW

Sec.

Peter Cathrow

01753 886916

07979 423713

peter.cathrow@outlook.com














Redbourn

Club


01582 793493


Polesdon  Lacey



Capt.

Kevin Hamer

01727 852818

07383 233763

ksehamer@hotmail.com


AL3 7QA

Sec.

Robert Gair

01442 247989


robert1gair@gmail.com














Richings Park

Club

Office

01753 655370


  Osterley


Slough

Match Contact.

Keith Blackmoor

01753 653958

07816 953629

keith.blackmoor@btinternet.com


SLO 9DL

Fixture Sec.

Anthony Barber



anthonymj@sky.com














Rickmansworth

Club

01923 775278

01923 775278


Stratford Saye


Rickmansworth

Capt






WD3 1QL

Contact

Rob Camilleri


07798 805468

rob@pspplc.com














Royal Ascot

Club

Office

01344 625175


Osterley


Ascot

Vice Capt.

Chris Dunning

01344 484352

07842 125397

cdunning225@gmail.com


SL5 7LJ

Sec.

Mike Ryall


07703 055440

michaelryall@msn.com














Sand Martins

Club

Office

0118 979 2711


   Knebworth


Wokingham

Chairman

Gordon Stolliday

0118 977 4070


gordon.stolliday@btinternet.com


RG40 3RQ

Sec.

 Ian Thompson

01189 731463

 

ianchris@madasafish.com














Sandford Springs

Club

Office

01635 296800


Chenies


Radley

Capt.

Peter Milford

01635 278724

07867 871337

mpeterm48@gmail.com


RG26 5RT

Sec.


















Sherfield Oaks

Club

Office

01256 884100




Knebworth



Basingstoke

Capt.





magicroly@gmail.com


RG22 0HB

Sec.

Derek H Young

0118 987 5486

07836 666890

dhpyoung@hotmail.com




Stockley Park

Club

Office

020 8813 5700


    Blenheim



West Drayton

Capt.

Nick Antiss

020 8845 9244

07808 122447

tw.waverley@gmail.com


UB11 1AQ

Sec.

Derrick Coleman

01753 540083

07743 436800

deljack379@gmail.com





Sutton Green

Club

Office

01483 747898


Nonsuch


Guildford

Capt.






GU4 7QF

Sec.

David Arnold

01932 702843

07956 877562

dave_arnold1@ntlworld.com




The Downshire

Club

Office

01344 302030


   Knebworth


Wokingham

Capt.

                    




RG40 3DH

Sec.

Peter Isaacs

01344 750854

07969 569768

peter.j.isaacs@gmail.com






Theale

Club

Office


0118 930 5331



Knebworth


West Reading

 Capt.




 


RG7 5EX

Sec.

Neil Isham

0118 942 1845

07789 558133

neilsham16@gmail.com














The Springs

Club

Office

01491 827310


   Chenies


Wallingford

Capt.

Mike Bisiker

0118 942 3835

07540 950942

mikebisiker@aol.com


OX10 6BE

Vice Capt.

Roger Ackerman

01491 201830

07709 954 691

ackerman900@outlook.com














The Stocks

Club

Office

01442 852000


Polesdon Lacey   


Tring

Capt.

Robert Addison

01296 661513

07561 245791

robaddison51@gmail.com


HP23 5RX

Sec.

Nigel Woodus


0774 8936794

woodusn@btinternet.com














Tylney Park

Club

Office

01256 762079


Highclere



Rotherwick

Capt.

Steve Johnson

01344 515220

07943 147365

malea56@sky.com



RG27 9AY

Sec.

Malcolm Banfield

01256  765330

07766 113527

malcolmbanfield@btinternet.com
















The South Bucks

Club

Office

01753 643332


   Blenheim


Slough

Capt.

Nick Gauna

01628 660474

07904 337878

nick.gauna123@btinternet.com


SL2 4PJ

Sec.

Colin Hall

01753 663479

07980 713689

colinhall789@btinternet.com




West Berks

Club

Office

01488 638574


    Knebworth



Newbury

Capt.

  Andrew Robbings       01635 200061

Sat: Nav: USE :-   "Hangmanstone Lane"


RG20 7DU

Sec.

Rob Bridgeman

01235 767900

07866 983060

bassman17@me.com




West Herts

Club

Office

01923 236484


 Poledon Lacey


Watford

Capt.




nickrothwell@btinternet.com


WD3 3GG

Sec.

Terence Johns

01923 442073

07811 742350

terence.johns@ntlworld.com




West Middlesex

Club

Office

020 8574 3450


Stratford Saye


Southall

Capt.

Stephen Humphries

01372 273577

07703 170761




UB1 3EE

Sec.

Stephen Humphries

01372 273577

07703 170761

swhumphries@btinternet.com




Weybrook Park

Club

Office


01256 320347



Highclere


Basingstoke

Vice Capt.

Frank Cozzo


07807 705202

frank.cozzo@icloud.com


RG24 9NT

Sec.

Ray Wheeler

01256 324351

07879 471778

ray_wheeler@sky.com




Whipsnade Park

Office

01442 842310


Polesdon Lacey



Dagnall, Berkhamsted

   John Reynolds

 01442 879254

   07912 699523

reynoljp@hotmail.com


HP4 1RH

ian Parsons


07966 31466

ianparsons@hotmail.com














Winter Hill

Club

Office

01628 527613


Osterley


Cookham

Capt.

Mark Trigg

01494 529277

07825 426831

marktrigg@sky.com


SL6 9RP

Sec.

Paul Webb

01628 620052

07828 285471

prwebb93@gmail.com



Wycombe Heights

Club

Office

01494 816686


Osterley


High Wycombe

Capt.

Peter Bennett

01296 707560

07444 328217

pdben49@gmail.com

HP10 9SZ

Sec.

Andrew Carter

01494 562873

07521 145582

bosslanecarter@yahoo.co.uk





   PJE 28th August 2018    dvr 08.01.2020



Chairman:	Henry Gardner			01895 674074	07720 439361		henry.gardner@virgin.net					 												 Secretary:	Darryl Reeves			01895 833057	07860 174895		darrylvgolf6640@gmail.com All Member Clubs - Listed Alphabetically & Colour Coded

M4 Seniors Winter League

48 Member Clubs

 2018 - 2019 Season

Up (parent)