This web site is built & maintained by EasyPC.info using Serif Web Plus Software



  M4 Seniors  Member Club Directory 2018/19







Division Colour Codes




 



Clubs are in Alphabetical Order




Blenheim


Farnham Park - Haste Hill - Richings Park - Rickmansworth - Stockley Park - West Herts




Chenies

- Redbourn - Stocks  - The Springs - Winter Hill - Wycombe Heights





Highclere



Badgemore Park - Castle Royle - Easthampstead - Pyrford -  Theale - Tylney Park -  




Knebworth



Ashford Manor - Chartridge Park - Ealing - Magnolia Park - Oakland Park - Temple





Nonsuch


 Donnington Grove - Sandford Springs - Sand Martins              

 The Downshire - West Berks - Hadden Hill




Osterley



Caversham Heath - Goring & Streatley - Mapledurham - Royal Ascot - Weybrook Park  - Leatherhead




Polesdon Lacey



Chobham - Coombe Wood - Milford - Mill Ride - Sherfield Oaks  - Sutton Green





Stratford Saye



Brent Valley - Chiltern Forest - Flackwell Heath - Harleyford - South Bucks -         West Middlesex















Club

Contact

Home

Mobile

Division & Email Address
















Ashford Manor

Club

Office

01784 424644

SLOPE INDEX

Knebworth


Ashford

Capt.







TW15 3RT

Sec.

Nobby (John) Clarke

01932 783859

07954 781977

nobby.clarke93@ntlworld.com




Badgemore Park

Club

Office

01491 637300


 Highclere


Henley

Capt.

Peter Foster

01628 485985

07949 279951

p_foster@sky.com


RG9 4NR

Sec.

Neil Linkleter

0118 9403359 

07914 980797

badgesenior@aol.com














Brent Valley

Club

Office

020 8567 0489


Stratfield Saye



Hanwell

Capt.







W7 3BE

Sec.

Norman Dallow


07769 744905

norman.dallow@btinternet.com





The Shire

Club




 Chenies


Barnet

Sec:






EN5 4RE

Club

Alan Hodson

020 8906 0883

07516 090250

s hirefoxes@gmail.com



























Castle Royle

Club

Office

01628 820700


Highclere


Maidenhead

Capt.






RG10 9XA

Contact

Paul Masters


07957 865112

paulmasters6949@btinternet.com














Caversham Heath

Club




Osterley



Reading

Capt.

John Purnell


07733 322356

j.purnell1563@sky.com



RG4 7UT

Contact

Daniel Dover

01491 672308

07870 681001

daniel.dover@oldstocks.co.uk





Chartridge Park

Club


01494 791772


 Stratfield Saye


Chesham

Capt






HP5 2TF

Contact

Paul Morris

01494 728098

07775 581779

pdmorris@btconnect.com




Chiltern Forest

Club


01296 631267


 Chenies


Wendover

Capt

Ian Leedham


07423 057896

idleedham@talktalk.net


HP22 5NQ

Contact








Chobham

Club

Office

01276 855584


Polesdon Lacey


Woking

Capt.






GU21 2TZ

Sec.

Andy Tarrant

01276 476730

07833 906998

andytarrant@aol.com




Coombe Wood

Club

Office

020 8942 0388


Polesdon Lacey



Kingston

Capt.

Phillip Hammond


07748 960545

p.hammond@richmond.gov.uk


KT2 7NS

Sec.








Donnington Grove

Club

Office

01635 551975


   Nonsuch


Newbury

Capt.






RG14 2LA

Sec.

Ian Gaskell

0118 974 5420


dgseniorscaptain@gmail.com




Ealing

Club

Office

020 8997 0937


    Knebworth


Greenford

Capt.






UB6 8TS

Sec.

Alun Lloyd


07772 461649

lloyd.alun@yahoo.com




Easthampstead


01344 302030


Highclere


Bracknell

Ian Nicholson

01344 831201

07887 601562

Nickianking@aol.com


RG40 3DH








Farnham Park

Club

Office

01753 647065


    Blenheim


Slough

Match Contact

Alec Lea


07776 007785

alecjlea@yahoo.co.uk


SL2 4PJ

Sec.








 Flackwell Heath

Club

Office

01628 520929


   Stratfield Saye


 High Wycombe

Match Contact.

John Carr

Mobile

07885 773918



HP10 9PE

Fixture Sec.

John Carr

Mobile

07885 773918

jcarr555@googlemail.com




Goring & Streatley

Club

Office

01491 873229


    Osterley


Goring

Capt.

Brian Page

01491 680713

07891 249182

bpage1@btinternet.com


RG8 9QA

Sec.

Joe Antonowicz

01491 872035

07742 310916

joe.anton47@gmail.com














Magnolia Park

Club

Office

01296 239700


 Knebworth



Aylesbury

Capt.







HP18 9XX

Sec.

Paul Lankester


07973 832155

paul.lankester@outlook.com





Harleyford

Club

Office

01628 816161


   Stratfield Saye


Marlow

Capt.

Colin Elwell

01628 299469

07917 422114

cgelwell@msn.com


SL7 2SP

Sec.

Alan Clark

01491 573926


aydl.clark@btinternet.com




Haste Hill

Club


01923 825224


Blenheim


Northwood

Capt






HA6 1HN

Contact

Dinesh Bhurcher

020 8429 4429

07960 720294

dbhucher@googlemail.com




Mapledurham

Club

Office

0118 946 3353


    Osterley


Reading

Capt.

Crawford Anderson

0118 967 3892

07789 381141

andersoncrawford@hotmail.com


RG4 7UD

Sec.

Chris Dodson

0118 926 4830

07973 998874

chris_dodson@hotmail.co.uk




Milford


01483 419200


Polesdon Lacey


Godalming

Gordon McClean

01483 571507

07867 512828

maclean.gordon@btopenworld.com


GU8 5HS


















Mill Ride

Club

Office

01344 886777


 Polesdon Lacey



Ascot

Capt.

John Kinghorn


07884 443751

wjdkinghorn@hotmail.com



SL5 8LT

Sec.

David Cottam

0118 977 5596

07976 905930

davecottam@hotmail.com

























Oakland Park

Club

Office

01494 871277


    Knebworth


Chalfont St Giles

Capt.

Gordon Butler

01494 871212

07805 650315

lgbutler@btinternet.com


HP8 4LW

Sec.

Peter Cathrow

01753 886916

07979 423713

peter.cathrow@outlook.com




Pyrford

Club

Office

01483 723555


Highclere


Woking

Capt.






GU22 8XR

Sec.

Paul Miles

01932 401505

07541 111182

paul.miles@gmx.com














Redbourn

Club


01582 793493


Chenies


Redbourn

Capt.

Kevin Hamer

01727 852818


ksehamer@hotmail.com


AL3 7QA

Sec.

Robert Gair

01442 247989

7

robert1gair@gmail.com




Richings Park

Club

Office

01753 655370


   Blenheim


Slough

Match Contact.

Keith Blackmoor

01753 653958

07816 953629

keith.blackmoor@btinternet.com


SLO 9DL

Fixture Sec.








Rickmansworth

Club

01923 775278

01923 775278


Blenheaim


Rickmansworth

Capt






WD3 1QL

Contact

Rob Camilleri


07798 805468

rob@pspplc.com




Royal Ascot

Club

Office

01344 625175


Osterley


Ascot

Vice Capt.

Chris Dunning

01344 484352

07842 125397

cdunning225@gmail.com


SL5 7LJ

Sec.








Sand Martins

Club

Office

0118 979 2711


   Nonsuch


Wokingham

Chairman

Gordon Stolliday

0118 977 4070


gordon.stolliday@btinternet.com


RG40 3RQ

Sec.



 





Sandford Springs

Club

Office

01635 296800


Nonsuch


Radley

Capt.

Peter Milford

01635 278724

07867 871337

mpeterm48@gmail.com


RG26 5RT

Sec.








Sherfield Oaks

Club

Office

01256 884100




Polesdon Lacey


Basingstoke

Capt.





magicroly@gmail.com


RG22 0HB

Sec.

Derek H Young

0118 987 5486

07836 666890

dhpyoung@hotmail.com




Stockley Park

Club

Office

020 8813 5700


    Blenheim


West Drayton

Capt.

Tony Legge

020 8845 9244

07808 122447

alegge2017@gmail.com


UB10 1AQ

Sec.

Derrick Coleman

01753 540083

07743 436800

delcoleman@tiscali.co.uk




Stocks

Club

Office

01442 852000


    Chenies


Tring

Capt.

Richard QUINN

01582 872496

07973 143223

richard.quinn4@btopenworld.com


HP23 5RX

Sec.

Chris Medley

01296 415557

07785 330017

medleycmt@gmail.com




Sutton Green

Club

Office

01483 747898


Polesdon Lacey


Guildford

Capt.






GU4 7QF

Sec.

David Arnold

01932 702843

07956 877562

dave_arnold1@ntlworld.com




Temple

Club

Office

01628 824795


    Knebworth


Maidenhead

Capt.






SL6 5LH

Sec.

Stan Edwards

01628 824795


stan.edwards@templegolfclub.co.uk














Theale

Club

Office


0118 930 5331



Highclere


West Reading

 Capt.




 


RG7 5EX

Sec.

Neil Isham

0118 942 1845

07789 558133

neilsham16@gmail.com




The Downshire

Club

Office

01344 302030


    Nonsuch


Wokingham

Capt.

                    




RG40 3DH

Sec.

Peter Isaacs

01344 750854

07969 569768

peter.j.isaacs@gmail.com
















Tylney Park

Club

Office

01256 762079


Highclere


Rotherwick

Capt.

Steve Johnson

01344 515220

07943 147365

malea56@sky.com



RG27 9AY

Sec.

Malcolm Banfield

01256  765330

07766 113527

malcolmbanfield@btinternet.com
















The South Bucks

Club

Office

01753 643332


    Stratfield Saye


Slough

Capt.

Nick Gauna

01628 660474

07980 713589

nick.gauna@btinternet.com


SL2 4PJ

Sec.

Colin Hall

01753 663479

07980 713689

colinhall789@btinternetcom




The Springs

Club

Office

01491 827310


   Chenies


Wallingford

Capt.

Mike Bisiker

0118 942 3835

07540 950942

mikebisiker@aol.com


OX10 6BE

Vice Capt.

Roger Ackerman

01491 201830

07709 954 691

ackerman900@outlook.com




West Berks

Club

Office

01488 638574


    Nonsuch


Newbury

Capt.

        

Sat: Nav: USE :-   "Hangmanstone Lane"


RG20 7DU

Sec.

Rob Bridgeman

01235 767900

07866 983060

bassman17@me.com




West Herts

Club

Office

01923 236484


    Blenheim


Watford

Capt.




nickrothwell@btinternet.com


WD3 3GG

Sec.

Terence Johns

01923 442073

07811 742350

terence.johns@ntlworld.com




West Middlesex

Club

Office

020 8574 3450


Stratfield Saye


Southall

Capt.

Stephen Humphries

01372 273577

07703 170761




UB1 3EE

Sec.

Stephen Humphries

01372 273577

07703 170761

swhumphries@btinternet.com




Weybrook Park

Club

Office


01256 320347



Osterley


Basingstoke

Vice Capt.

David Smith

01256 466103

07946 522449

dstridersmith@hotmail.co.uk


RG24 9NT

Sec.

Bob Jones

01256 324351

07879 471778

bojones61@sky.com




Winter Hill

Club

Office

01628 527613


 Chenies



Cookham

Capt.

Mark Trigg

01494 529277

07825 426831

marktrigg@sky.com


SL6 9RP

Sec.

Paul Webb

01628 620052

07828 285471

prwebb93@gmail.com





Wycombe Heights

Club

Office

01494 816686


Chenies

High Wycombe

Capt.





HP10 9SZ

Sec.

Andrew Carter

01494 562873

07521 145582

bosslanecarter@yahoo.co.uk





   PJE 28th August 2018    dvr 9*.05.2019



Chairman:	Henry Gardner			01895 674074	07720 439361		henry.gardner@virgin.net					 												 Secretary:	Darryl Reeves			01895 833057	07860 174895		darrylvgolf6640@gmail.com All Member Clubs - Listed Alphabetically & Colour Coded

M4 Seniors Winter League

48 Member Clubs

 2018 - 2019 Season

Up (parent)